Introduction into my life.

Hello there readers. If you are out there in the stratosphere of internet world. This is Kim or Kimberly, never Kimmy. Some family members can get away with a couple of nicknames but I  digress. A little about me.I am 38 year old mom of two children. Collin almost five . His birthday is on Friday and Aurora almost seventeen months I have been married for six  years. Our anniversary is on Harry Potter’s birthday. Wasn’t on purpose. We live in Northern Minnesota. We enjoy going out and exploring the city we live in. I am a stay at home mom and my husband Ray works two jobs to support this family. My hobbies are sewing,reading,art,gardening ,going for walks ,we like to go hiking,watching tv mostly it’s kid’s shows and occasionally playing minecraft with my son. He is home schooled right now. I actually started this post ten months ago,but got distracted and forgetful and had to change a few things. Their ages and how long we have been married. I will try not to go as long next time between blog posts. As the name suggest I also hope to add poems and short stories here. Been in a bit of a dry spell when it comes to writing.That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

